first day of 3k

3k aud first day

First day of 3k, here’s what she said about it:

We went to the playground.

I saw Eliza and Stella there.

I didn’t get a flower.

Some boys and girls didn’t listen.

I got a sucker.

I got some pictures for you.

Mrs. Hudson was nice.

I didn’t have a snack…I had some crackers and I ate my banana.

My teacher has a yellow time out chair.

I colored and there weren’t stickers.  I wasn’t so happy.

It had owls in the boys bathroom.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

