a new year…twenty-eleven

So I have been missing for quite some time.  The holidays with a baby (projects and travel and gatherings and family) trumped blogs.  I kind of hate that because I love to have these times documented BUT I suppose I just lived the moments instead of recording the moments.

And that leads me to my non-resolution resolutions; because I don’t make them technically.

1.  More paper.

2.  Deflate the intertube.

There’s no big explanation…journal more, draw more, print more pictures and walk more is really what it all comes down to.  Happy 2011!  Here’s to another year being as great as the last one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

