Dear Santa

December 4, 2010

Dear Santa,

My name is Audrey Lou and this is my very first Christmas.  I am very excited about the season.  I had my picture taken with you yesterday and enjoyed getting to really look at you when I sat in your lap.  I wasn’t scared at all because my mama and daddy told me what a nice and generous man you are.  Thanks for making so many kids happy each year.  You must really work hard.  I bet you take a good nap each day too!

I have been a very good baby girl this year.  I take my naps when I am supposed to, play sweet, eat my fruits and veggies, and am sure to make my parents proud (and smile) everyday.

For Christmas I would like a comfy spot to sit while I drink my bottles.  And since I try to stand up & love to scoot all over the house, I would love a toy that I could push around and maybe ride on.  Anything you choose for me will make me happy because I sure love to play.

Thank you Santa.

Love,

Audrey Lou    (8 and a half months)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Dear Santa

  1. Annette Hope

    What a precious picture!! Can’t believe that Audrey was so happy to be sitting in Santa’s lap – kind of unusual for a child her age!! Love to all!!!

  2. Aunt Monnie

    What a darling Santa picture! Audrey, you are growing like a weed. Where has the time gone?? One day you are going to love reading this blog and seeing your growth chart in print. Can’t wait to see you at Christmas.
    Hugs & much love, Great-aunt Monnie

Leave a Reply

