a little bit of sweetness

Yesterday marked the 34th week of pregnancy and me feeling TIRED again.  I didn’t stay in bed or sleep all day, but for the most part I rested, rested and rested some more.  (Thanks to my very sweet husband who insisted I take it easy and then fed me on top of that.)  These pictures show just who else takes care of me…snuggles and company all day long.  There’s not much better than a little friend beside you in bed when you aren’t up to doing much else.

Today I have a doctors appointment and hopefully am going to have more energy than yesterday so I can get some much needed things done.  Afterall, this baby is getting close to its arrival and I do have a few things I’d like to take care of. This weekend Mark and I got the rest of the things that we needed at BabiesRUs.  We are set.  Only thing left to do for the baby is wash the diapers and get sheets or a little quilt made for the small crib in our room.

I’ll update after the appointment, although I’m not sure it will be a very eventful one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

