half way belly shot

20 weeksThis is the latest picture of my pregnant belly.  I am 20 weeks…half way there.  I think I have felt the baby move a couple of times (started last Thursday or Friday)  Friday I took a nap on the couch and when I woke up but didn’t get up yet, there was a little jab feeling from inside, pretty low down.  I don’t know what to look for or expect but I am thinking this was Baby Perry saying hello.  I am excited to feel more as the time goes by.  Oh and Saturday at the yard sale, I had my first stranger ask when the baby was due.  

“There’s a family growing…I can see it with my own two eyes.”  -Donna the Buffalo

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “half way belly shot

  1. cheryl

    i’m sooo excited!! you are too beautiful right now!! i hope to see you soon.

  2. Margie

    Love that belly! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

