A visit to the Radcliff’s

DSC_3124   DSC_3145   DSC_3178  Saturday Mark and I stopped by for a quick visit on the way to Florence.  And just like always, I end up taking some pictures.  Why?  Because these boys are so much fun and so adorable.  Coleman is captured in true personality in the first shot- free, dirty, and all boy.  I told Kelley that this is the way his pictures will be for a while.  No studio poses for him.  I love it.  True life little boy.  Cade is making the best little face in the first one and I love that leg showing in the second.  What a beautiful baby boy.  Mmmm…I love that family.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

